Contact Us at:
International Police Work Dog Association
PO Box 7455
Greenwood, IN 46143
Email: ipwda1@yahoo.com

 

Questions regarding IPWDA, please direct them to the appropriate person(s) listed below:



President

Richard McQueary,  rmcqueary@ipwda.org

 

Vice President

Tracy Campbell, tcampb9097@aol.com

 

Secretary

Russell Crague, rcrague@ipwda.org (Official documents of the association)

 

Treasurer

Heather Napieralski, waddtt@aol.com (Finances)

 

Accreditation Chair

Darrell Sexton, dsexton@cityofknoxville.org (Accreditation) 

 

Membership Chair

Michele Fleury, mfleury@ipwda.org (Membership)

 

Ethics Chair

Ken Kelleher, kkelleher@ipwda.org (Ethics) 

 

By-Laws Chair

Mark Mathis, mmathis@ipwda.org (Questions on by-laws and magazine)

 

Search and Rescue - Co-Chairs

Matt Zarrella, mzarrella@ipwda.org (SAR accreditation/instructor)

Diane Bettis, bettiscanine@aol.com (SAR accreditation)

 

Patrol/Narcotic - Co-Chairs

Darrell Sexton, dsexton@cityofknoxville.org (Patrol/Narcotics)

Russell Crague, rcrague@ipwda.org (Patrol /Narcotics)

 

Explosives - Co-Chairs

Ken Kelleher, kkelleher@ipwda.org (Explosives)

Larry Culbert, lculbert@ipwda.org (Explosives)





International Police Work Dog Association | PO Box 7455 | Greenwood, IN 46143
Copyright © 2010 IPWDA | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Custom Web Development by SFP
Privacy Statement | Refund Policy | Administrative Policies | Association Assets