Master Trainers



Trainers Name Contact Numbers

Areas of Expertise

PCN / PMN
   

 

 

            

 

Barrett, Kathleen  M.

In Memoriam  Massachusetts State Trooper  

Bettis, Diane

Trustee

 

910-850-9327

SAR Sub-committee

Patrol/Narcotics/ SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water

Fayetteville PD NC

bettiscanine@aol.com

733

Campbell, Tracy

Vice-President

910-850-6192

SAR Sub-committee Chair

Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR-Cadaver

Fayetteville, NC. Police Department (Retired)

tcampb9097@aol.com

26
Carlsten, Scott 

401-742-7185

SAR-Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster
Rhode Island State Police.  (2014)
scott.carlsten@risp.dps.ri.goc

543

Choquette, Yanick  

Explosives (2014)

Montreal Airport Police

yanick.choquette@admtl.com

1617
Clarke, Tyler

775-971-0133

Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives

Reno, Nevada Police Department

clarket@reno.gov

22

Compton, Robert

Trustee

Charter Member  

260-271-3642

Arson Sub-committee Chair

Patrol/Narcotics/Arson

Allen County Sheriff Indiana(Retired) 

robert.comptonk9@outlook.com

Crague, Russell

Secretary

Charter Member 

 

317-946-0891


 


Patrol/Narcotics Sub-committee Chair

Patrol/Narcotics

Greenwood Police Department

ipwda4@yahoo.com

4

Culbert, Lawrence

 

781-635-2789

Explosives Sub-committee Chair

Massachusetts Transit Police Department (Retired) 

eod303@msn.com

Retired from Association 2016 

39

DeMartin, Nancy L.

 

 

 

 

Dockery, Mick

713-569-6887



574-546-4900

Explosives (2014)

Houston Metro Transit Poice

nancy.demartin@ridemetro.org

 

Patrol/Narcotics Sub-committee member (2016) 

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

Indiana State Police 

mdockery@isp.in.gov 

1199


1123

Faus, William L. Jr.

In Memoriam  Elkhart Indiana Police Department  

 

     
Fleenor, Todd 240-925-9282

Patrol/Narcotics (2012)
St.Marys County Sheriff's Dept. Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com

1538
Fleig, Brian
  410-274-6924    Patrol/Explosives
Anne Arundel County Police
bcfleig@gmail.com
1296

Harris, Tyler L. 

 260-449-4597

Patrol  (2014)

Allen County Police Dept.

tyler.harris@co.allen.in.us

1056

 

 

 

 

Kelleher, Ken

Ethics Chair

 

978-914-3389

Explosives Sub-committee Chair

Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives

Massachusetts State Police (Retired)

Amtrak Police Department

kkelleher1276@gmail.com

38

Lindsey, Clifford

Merchandise 

Charter Member 

812-280-0650

Patrol/Narcotics

Jeffersonville, Indiana Police Department

Captain (Retired) 

K9Topper64@yahoo.com 

2

Loughman, Timothy

(910) 303-4778

Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives

Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC

tloughman@ccsonc.org

814

Mathis, Mark

By-Laws Chairman

616-735-0735

Narcotics Sub-committee Chair

Patrol/Narcotics

Grand Rapids Michigan Police Department

k9maike@gmail.com

25

McQueary, Richard

President

Charter/Life Member 

317-882-9191

 

Patrol/Narcotics 

Greenwood Police Department (Retired)

Indianapolis International Airport Police 

ipwda1@yahoo.com

1
Missen, Donald A. 613-790-1049

Explosive  (2014)

Ottawa International Airport Police

damissen@hotmail.com

625

 

 

 

 

Napieralski, Heather
Treasurer
910-624-4193

Patrol/Narcotics/SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water

Fayetteville PD NC

waddtt@aol.com

737
Palman, Deborah
207-944-1131

SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water

Maine Fish & Game Warden Service 

Retired

dpalman1@rivah.net

797

Salisbury, Joseph

910-308-6014 (Cell)

Patrol/Narcotics
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
zerocool62@nc.rr.com

1101

Sexton, Darrell

Accrefitation Chairman 

856-548-8493

Patrol Sub-committee Chair

Patrol/Narcotics

Knoxville Police Department

dsexton@ipwda.org

466

Sheehy, Richard

508-224-8596

Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives

Mass. State Police Department (Retired) 

rns910@aol.com

3

Wade, Dennis

317-372-8735

Patrol/Narcotics
Indiana State Police
dwade@isp.in.gov

813
Waters, Kevin W. 812-838-1944

Patrol/Narcotics (2014)

Indiana State Police

kwaters@isp.in.gov

1130

Zarrella, Matthew

401-226-1631

SAR Sub-committee Chair

SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water, Disaster

Rhode Island State Police (Retired) 

krismatt@cox.net

20





International Police Work Dog Association | PO Box 7455 | Greenwood, IN 46143
Copyright © 2010 IPWDA | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Custom Web Development by SFP
Privacy Statement | Refund Policy | Administrative Policies | Association Assets