Trainers



Trainers Name Contact Numbers Department PMN

Adams, Heath

 

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

St. Mary's County Sheriff Maryland

digger386@msn.com

2045

   

 

 
DeMartin, Nancy 713-615-6400

Patrol (2015)
Houston Metro Transit Police
nd02@ridemetro.org

1199
Fleenor, Todd 240-925-9282 Explosives
Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com
1538

Flores, Edward

910-309-5514

Patrol/Narcotics
citysniper@aol.com

1209

Geraghty, Darren  616-456-3604

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Grand Rapids Mi Police
dgeraght@grcity.us

212 
Hoornstra, Timothy  

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Grand Rapids Police
thoornst@hotmail.com

828

Marrero, Sergio

865-215-7000

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Knoxville Police Dept
smarrero@cityofknoxville.org

1527

 

 

 

 

McCutcheon, Joseph

765-702-9596

Narcotics/Tobacco

Indiana Department of Corrections

JMcCutcheon@idoc.IN.gov

120

Moore, Adam

856-266-9662

Patrol/Narcotics (2013)

Knoxville Police Department
amoore@cityofknoxville.org

1156

 

 

 

 

 Mullane, Brian
 865-215-7000

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

Knoxville Police Dept

bmullane@knoxvilletn.gov 

1529

Napieralski, Heather

910-624-4193

Explosives (2015)

Fayetteville NC Police

waddtt@aol.com 

737

 

 

 

 

Richey, Christopher L.

812-577-5210

Patrol/Narcotics (2014)

Indiana State Police 

crichey@isp.in.gov

827

Reis, Michael E

401-413-7206

SAR- Wilderness/Disaster

Rhode Island DOC 

Mreis12@cox.net

1135

Robitallie , Celeste

203-385-4137

SAR- Wilderness/Cadaver/Trailing (2015)

Stratford Conn Police

2061

Tucker, Christian

 

Patrol/Narcotics (2014)

Annapolis PD

crtucker@annapolis.gov

1768
Wallace, Richard 865-215-7000

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

Knoxville Police Dept.

rwallace@cityofknoxville.org

1813

International Police Work Dog Association | PO Box 7455 | Greenwood, IN 46143
Copyright © 2010 IPWDA | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Custom Web Development by SFP
Privacy Statement | Refund Policy | Administrative Policies | Association Assets