Contact

 

Contact Us at:
International Police Work Dog Association
PO Box 7455
Greenwood, IN 46143
Email: ipwda1@yahoo.com

 

Questions regarding IPWDA, please direct them to the appropriate person(s) listed below:

President

Richard McQueary, rmcqueary@ipwda.org

Vice President

Tracy Campbell, tcampb9097@aol.com

Secretary

Russell Crague, rcrague@ipwda.org (Official documents of the association)

Treasurer

 Heather Napieralski, waddtt@aol.com (Finances)

Accreditation Chair

Darrell Sexton, dsexton@cityofknoxville.org (Accreditation)

Membership Chair

Michele Fleury, mfleury@ipwda.org(Membership)

Ethics Chair

 Ken Kelleher, kkelleher@ipwda.org (Ethics) 

By-Laws Chair-Sergeant at Arms

Sergeant E.J Frammartino
Cambridge Police
Explosives/K9 Unit
617-799-9143
eframmartino@cambridgepolice.org

(Questions on by-laws)

Search and Rescue - Co-Chairs

Matt Zarrella,mzarrella@ipwda.org (SAR accreditation/instructor)
Diane Bettis, bettiscanine@aol.com (SAR accreditation)

Patrol/Narcotic - Co-Chairs

Darrell Sexton, dsexton@cityofknoxville.org (Patrol/Narcotics)
Russell Crague,rcrague@ipwda.org (Patrol /Narcotics)

Explosives - Co-Chairs

Ken Kelleher,kkelleher@ipwda.org (Explosives)
Tracy Campbell, tcampb9097@aol.com

 





Copyright © 2019