Master Trainers

 
Barrett, Kathleen  M.
In Memoriam
 Massachusetts State Trooper
 
Bettis, Diane
Trustee
910-850-9327
SAR Sub-committee
Patrol/Narcotics/ SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Fayetteville Police Department NC
bettiscanine@aol.com
PMN: 733
Campbell, Tracy
Vice-President
910-850-6192
SAR Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR-Cadaver
Fayetteville, NC. Police Department (Retired) tcampb9097@aol.com
PMN: 26
Carlsten, Scott 
401-742-7185
SAR-Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster
Rhode Island State Police.  (2014)
scott.carlsten@risp.gov
PMN: 543
Choquette, Yanick
 
Explosives (2014)
Montreal Airport Police
yanick.choquette@admtl.com
PMN: 1617
Compton, Robert

Trustee/Charter Member  
260-271-3642
Arson Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Arson
Allen County Sheriff Indiana(Retired) 
robert.comptonk9@outlook.com
PMN:
Crague, Russell
Secretary
Charter/Life Member  
317-946-0891
   
Patrol/Narcotics Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Greenwood Police Department
ipwda4@yahoo.com
PMN: 4
Crook, Max  
717-830-1854
  
FBI Uniform Police Service 
Explosives (2016)
MQCROOK@FBI.GOV
PMN: 1169
 Dockery, Mick 
 
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Indiana State Police 
mdockery@isp.in.gov 
PMN: 1123
Faus, William L. Jr.
In Memoriam
 Elkhart Indiana Police Department
 
Fleenor, Todd
240-925-9282
Patrol/Narcotics (2012)
St.Marys County Sheriff's Dept. Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com
PMN: 1538
Fleig, Brian
  410-274-6924   
Patrol/Explosives
Anne Arundel County Police
bcfleig@gmail.com
Geraghty, Darren
616-785-9127
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Grand Rapids Police Department
dgeraghty@grcity.us
PMN: 212
Harris, Tyler
260-449-4597
Patrol/Narcotics   (2014)
Allen County Police Dept.
tyler.harris@co.allen.in.us
PMN: 1056
Hoornstra, Tim
616-719-9488
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Grand Rapids Police Department
thoornstra@hotmail.com
PMN: 828
Kelleher, Ken
Ethics Chair
978-914-3389
Explosives Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Massachusetts State Police (Retired)
Amtrak Police Department
kkelleher1276@gmail.com
PMN: 38
Lindsey, Clifford
Merchandise 
Charter/Life Member 
812-280-0650
Patrol/Narcotics
Jeffersonville, Indiana Police Department
Captain (Retired) 
K9Topper64@yahoo.com 
PMN: 2
Loughman, Timothy
(910) 303-4778
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
tloughman@ccsonc.org
PMN: 814
Mathis, Mark
By-Laws Chairman
616-735-0735
Narcotics Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Grand Rapids Michigan Police Department (Retired)
k9maike@gmail.com
PMN: 25
McQueary, Richard

President
Charter/Life Member 
317-487-5062
Patrol/Narcotics 
Greenwood Police Department (Retired)
Indianapolis International Airport Police K9 Supervisor ipwda1@yahoo.com
PMN: 1
Missen, Donald A.
905-375-8261
Explosive  (2014)
Ottawa International Airport Police
damissen@hotmail.com
PMN: 625
Mullane, Brian
865-335-2829
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Knoxville Police Department
bmullane@knoxvilletn.gov
PMN: 1529
Palman, Deborah
207-944-1131
SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Maine Fish & Game Warden Service
(Retired)
dpalman1@rivah.net
PMN: 797
Richey, Christopher
812-577-5210
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Indiana State Police
crichey@isp.in.gov
PMN: 827
Robitaille, Celeste
203-650-8859
SAR/Wilderness /Cadaver/Water  (2018)
Stratford Police Department
robok99@aol.com
PMN: 2061
Salisbury, Joseph
910-308-6014 (Cell)
Patrol/Narcotics
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
zerocool62@nc.rr.com
PMN: 1101
Sexton, Darrell
Accreditation Chairman 
856-548-8493
Patrol Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Knoxville Police Department
dsexton@knoxvilletn.gov
PMN: 466
Wade, Dennis
317-372-8735
Patrol/Narcotics
Indiana State Police
dwade@isp.in.gov
PMN: 813
Wallace, Richard
865-215-7000
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)
Knoxville Police Dept
rwallace@knoxvilletn.gov
PMN: 1813
Waters, Kevin
812-838-1944
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
Indiana State Police 
kwaters@isp.in.us

1130
Zarrella, Mathew
401-226-1631
SAR Sub-committee Chai         Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster Rhode Island State Police (Retired) krismatt@cox.net
20




Copyright © 2018