Master Trainers

In Memorial
Barrett, Kathleen M.
Massachusetts State Trooper

Faus, William L. Jr.
Elkhart Indiana Police Department

#733 Bettis, Diane
910-850-9327
SAR Sub-committee
Patrol/Narcotics/ SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Fayetteville Police Department NC
bettiscanine@aol.com


#26 Campbell, Tracy
Vice-President
910-850-6192
SAR Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR-Cadaver
Fayetteville, NC. Police Department (Retired)

tcampb9097@aol.com


#543 Carlson, Scott
401-742-7185
SAR-Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster
Rhode Island State Police. (2014)
scott.carlsten@risp.gov


#1617 Choquette, Yanick
Explosives (2014)
Montreal Airport Police
yanick.choquette@admtl.com

# 7 Compton, Robert
Charter Member
260-271-3642
Arson Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Arson
Allen County Sheriff Indiana (Retired)
robert.comptonk9@outlook.com

 

# 4 Crague, Russell
Charter/Life Member

Secretary
Patrol/Narcotics Sub-committee Chair
317-946-0891
Patrol/Narcotics
Greenwood Police Department (Retired)
ipwda4@yahoo.com

 

#1169 Crook, Max
Explosives (2016)
717-830-1854
FBI Uniform Police Service
MQCROOK@FBI.GOV

 

#1123 Dockery, Mick 

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

Indiana State Police
mdockery@isp.in.gov

 

#4292 Dodds, Andrew 
Explosives (2020)
UK & Ireland
07958 435736
andrew.dodds@icts.co.uk

#1538 Fleenor, Todd
Patrol/Narcotics (2012)
240-925-9282
St. Mary’s County Sheriff's Dept.
Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com

#1296 Fleig, Brian
Patrol/Explosives
Membership Chairman
410-274-6924
Anne Arundel County Police
bcfleig@gmail.com


#2733 Frammartino Edward
Cambridge Police Bomb Squad/K9 unit
Explosives (2020)
By-Laws Chairman
617-799-9143
eframmartino@cambridgepolice.org
ed@ipwdak9.org

#1511 Gilmore, Kimberly

SAR

406-212-7979

bigmtnbelgins@gamil.com

#2730 Green, Phil
Patrol/Narcotics (2019)
231-225-2418
Newaygo Mi Sheriff
philg@co.newaygo.mi.us


#1056 Harris, Tyler
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
Allen County Police Dept.
260-449-4597
tyler.harris@co.allen.in.us

#828 Hoornstra, Tim
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)
Grand Rapids Police Department
616-719-9488
thoornstra@hotmail.com

#38 Kelleher, Ken
Ethics Chair
Explosives Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosive
978--914-3389
Massachusetts State Police (Retired)
Amtrak Police Department (Retired)
kkelleher1276@gmail.com

#1212 Lee, Mark
Explosives (2019)
Cumberland Co. Sheriff NC
910-916-2088
Mlee@ccsonc.org

#2 Lindsey, Clifford
Charter/Life Member

Merchandise Chairman
Patrol/Narcotics
812-280-0650
Jeffersonville, Indiana Police Department
Captain (Retired)
K9Topper64@yahoo.com

 

 

 

#814 Laughman, Timothy
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
(910) 303-4778
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
tloughman@ccsonc.org


#25 Mathis, Mark
Patrol/Narcotics
616-735-0735
Grand Rapids Michigan Police Department (Retired)
k9maike@gmail.com

#1 McQueary, Richard
President
Charter/Life Member
Patrol/Narcotics
317-487-5390
Greenwood Police Department (Retired)
Indianapolis International Airport Police K9 Supervisor

Ipwda1@yahoo.com

 

#625 Missen, Donald A.
Explosive (2014)
Ottawa International Airport Police (Retired)
905-375-8261
damissen@hotmail.com

#1529 Mullane, Brian
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)
Knoxville Police Department
865-335-2829
bmullane@knoxvilletn.gov

737 Napieralski, Heather
Treasurer
Arson Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR/Arson
910-624-4193
Fayetteville Police Department (Retired)

waddtt@aol.com

 

#827 Palman, Deborah
SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
207-944-1131
Maine Fish & Game Warden Service (Retired)
dpalman1@rivah.net

 

#2061 Robitaille, Celeste
SAR/Wilderness /Cadaver/Water (2018)
203-650-8859
Stratford Police Department
robok99@aol.com

#3226 Rutten, Harry
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
011-310-6539
hpl.rutten@gmail.com

#1101 Salisbury, Joseph
Patrol/Narcotics
910-308-6014 (Cell)
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
Zeroblik@gmail.com


#466 Sexton, Darrell
Accreditation Chairman
Patrol Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
856-548-8493
Knoxville Police Department
dsexton@knoxvilletn.gov

#1813 Wallace, Richard
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)
865-215-7000
Knoxville Police Dept
rwallace@knoxvilletn.gov

#20 Zarrella, Mathew
SAR Sub-committee Chairman
Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster
401-226-1631
Rhode Island State Police (Retired)
krismatt@cox.net

                                                                                                                           

 

 

 

 





Copyright © 2021