Master Trainers

Barrett, Kathleen  M.
In Memoriam
 Massachusetts State Trooper
 
Bettis, Diane
Trustee
910-850-9327
SAR Sub-committee
Patrol/Narcotics/ SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Fayetteville PD NC
bettiscanine@aol.com
PMN: 733
Campbell, Tracy
Vice-President
910-850-6192
SAR Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR-Cadaver
Fayetteville, NC. Police Department (Retired) tcampb9097@aol.com
PMN: 26
Carlsten, Scott 
401-742-7185
SAR-Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster
Rhode Island State Police.  (2014)
scott.carlsten@risp.gov
PMN: 543
Choquette, Yanick
 
Explosives (2014)
Montreal Airport Police
yanick.choquette@admtl.com
PMN: 1617
Compton, Robert

TrusteeCharter Member  
260-271-3642
Arson Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Arson
Allen County Sheriff Indiana(Retired) 
robert.comptonk9@outlook.com
PMN:
Crague, Russell
Secretary
Charter Member  
317-946-0891
   
Patrol/Narcotics Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Greenwood Police Department
ipwda4@yahoo.com
PMN: 4
Crook, Max  
717-830-1854
  
FBI Uniform Police Service 
Explosives (2016)
MQCROOK@FBI.GOV
PMN: 1169
DeMartin, Nancy L. 
713-569-6887
  
Explosives (2014) 
Houston Metro Transit Police
nancy.demartin@ridemetro.org;
PMN: 1199
Dockery, Mick 
7574-546-4900
  
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Indiana State Police 
mdockery@isp.in.gov 
PMN: 1123
Faus, William L. Jr.
In Memoriam
 Elkhart Indiana Police Department
 
Fleenor, Todd
240-925-9282
Patrol/Narcotics (2012)
St.Marys County Sheriff's Dept. Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com
PMN: 1538
Fleig, Brian
  410-274-6924   
Patrol/Explosives
Anne Arundel County Police
bcfleig@gmail.com
PMN: 1296
Harris, Tyler L. 
 260-449-4597
Patrol  (2014)
Allen County Police Dept.
tyler.harris@co.allen.in.us
PMN: 1056
Kelleher, Ken
Ethics Chair
978-914-3389
Explosives Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Massachusetts State Police (Retired)
Amtrak Police Department
kkelleher1276@gmail.com
PMN: 38
Lindsey, Clifford
Merchandise 
Charter Member 
812-280-0650
Patrol/Narcotics
Jeffersonville, Indiana Police Department
Captain (Retired) 
K9Topper64@yahoo.com 
PMN: 2
Loughman, Timothy
(910) 303-4778
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
tloughman@ccsonc.org
PMN: 814
Mathis, Mark
By-Laws Chairman
616-735-0735
Narcotics Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Grand Rapids Michigan Police Department
k9maike@gmail.com
PMN: 25
McQueary, Richard

President
Charter/Life Member 
317-487-5062
Patrol/Narcotics 
Greenwood Police Department (Retired)
Indianapolis International Airport Police
ipwda1@yahoo.com
PMN: 1
Missen, Donald A.
613-790-1049
Explosive  (2014)
Ottawa International Airport Police
damissen@hotmail.com
PMN: 625
Napieralski, Heather
Treasurer
910-624-4193
Patrol/Narcotics/SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Fayetteville PD NC
waddtt@aol.com
PMN: 737
Palman, Deborah
207-944-1131
SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Maine Fish & Game Warden Service
(Retired)
dpalman1@rivah.net
PMN: 797
Richey, Christopher
812-577-5210
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Indiana State Police
crichey@isp.in.gov
PMN: 827
Salisbury, Joseph
910-308-6014 (Cell)
Patrol/Narcotics
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
zerocool62@nc.rr.com
PMN: 1101
Sexton, Darrell
Accreditation Chairman 
856-548-8493
Patrol Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Knoxville Police Department
dsexton@knoxvilletn.gov
PMN: 466
Wade, Dennis
317-372-8735
Patrol/Narcotics
Indiana State Police
dwade@isp.in.gov
PMN: 813
Waters, Kevin W.
812-838-1944
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
Indiana State Police
kwaters@isp.in.gov
PMN: 1130
Zarrella, Matthew
401-226-1631
SAR Sub-committee Chair
SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water, Disaster
Rhode Island State Police (Retired)
krismatt@cox.net
PMN: 20




Copyright © 2018