Master-Trainers



#733 Bettis, Diane
SAR Sub-committee
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Fayetteville Police Department NC
910-850-9327
bettiscanine@aol.com
#26 Campbell, Tracy
President
SAR Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR-Cadaver
Fayetteville, NC. Police Department (Retired)
910-850-6192
tcampb9097@aol.com
#543 Carlson, Scott
SAR-Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster
Rhode Island State Police. (2014)
401-742-7185
scott.carlsten@risp.gov
#1617 Choquette, Yanick
Explosives (2014)
Montreal Airport Police
yanick.choquette@admtl.com
#4114 Christmas, Joseph
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Charleston County Aviation Authority
843-767-7082
jchristmas@iflychs.com
#7 Compton, Robert
Charter Member
Arson Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Arson
Allen County Sheriff Indiana (Retired)
260-271-3642
robert.comptonk9@outlook.com
#4 Crague, Russell
Charter/Life Member
Secretary
Patrol/Narcotics Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics
Greenwood Police Department (Retired)
317-946-0891
ipwda4@yahoo.com
#1169 Crook, Max
Ethics Chair
Explosives (2016)
FBI Uniform Police Service
717-830-1854
MQCROOK@FBI.GOV
#2976 Dionne, Jeff
Explosives
Grand Rapids Police Department
616-893-0478
jdionne@grand-rapids.mi.us
#1123 Dockery, Mick
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Indiana State Police
mdockery@isp.in.gov
#4292 Dodds, Andrew
Explosives (2020)
UK & Ireland
07958 435736
andrew.dodds@icts.co.uk
#1538 Fleenor, Todd
Patrol/Narcotics (2012)
St. Mary’s County Sheriff's Dept.
240-925-9282
Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com
#1296 Fleig, Brian
Explosives Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Explosives
Anne Arundel County Police
410-274-6924
bcfleig@gmail.com
#2733 Frammartino, Edward
Explosives Sub-committee Co-Chair
Cambridge Police Bomb Squad/K9 unit
Explosives (2020)
By-Laws Chairman
617-799-9143
eframmartino@cambridgepolice.org
ed@ipwdak9.org
#2730 Green, Phil
Patrol/Narcotics (2019)
Newaygo Mi Sheriff
231-225-2418
philg@co.newaygo.mi.us
#1056 Harris, Tyler
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
Allen County Police Dept.
260-449-4597
tyler.harris@co.allen.in.us
#828 Hoornstra, Tim
Accreditation Chairman
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)
Grand Rapids Police Department
616-719-9488
thoornst@hotmail.com
#2838 Jackson, Jeff
Patrol/Narcotics
Anne Arundel County Police
443-702-6834
P91759@aacounty.org
#38 Kelleher, Ken
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Massachusetts State Police (Retired)
Amtrak Police Department (Retired)
978-914-3389
kkelleher1276@gmail.com
#1212 Lee, Mark
Explosives (2019)
Cumberland Co. Sheriff NC
910-916-2088
Mlee@ccsonc.org
#2 Lindsey, Clifford
Charter/Life Member
Merchandise Chairman
Patrol/Narcotics
Jeffersonville, Indiana Police Department
Captain (Retired)
812-280-0650
K9Topper64@yahoo.com
#814 Laughman, Timothy
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
910-303-4778
tloughman@ccsonc.org
#25 Mathis, Mark
Patrol/Narcotics
Grand Rapids Michigan Police Department (Retired)
616-735-0735
k9maike@gmail.com
#1 McQueary, Richard
Charter/Life Member
Patrol/Narcotics
Greenwood Police Department (Retired)
Indianapolis International Airport Police K9 Supervisor
317-487-5390
Ipwda1@yahoo.com
#625 Missen, Donald A.
Explosive (2014)
Ottawa International Airport Police (Retired)
905-375-8261
damissen@hotmail.com
#1529 Mullane, Brian
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)
Knoxville Police Department
865-335-2829
bmullane@knoxvilletn.gov
#4709 McHenry, Michael
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Elkhart Co So, IN (RETIRED)
574-326-6108
fmk9training@gmail.com
#737 Napieralski, Heather
Treasurer
Arson Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives/SAR/Arson
Fayetteville Police Department (Retired)
910-624-4193
waddtt@aol.com
#2305 O'Neil, Daniel
SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water, Disaster
R.I. State Police
401-444-1000
Daniel.oneil@risp.dps.ri.gov
#827 Palman, Deborah
SAR- Wilderness, Cadaver, Water
Maine Fish & Game Warden Service (Retired)
207-944-1131
dpalman1@rivah.net
#215 Prince, Richard
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Grand Rapids P.D. Michigan
616-481-3782
k9jap@comcast.net
#2061 Robitaille, Celeste
SAR/Wilderness /Cadaver/Water (2018)
Stratford Police Department
203-650-8859
robok99@aol.com
#3226 Rutten, Harry
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
011-310-6539
hpl.rutten@gmail.com
#1101 Salisbury, Joseph
Patrol/Narcotics
Cumberland County Sheriff Office NC
910-308-6014 (Cell)
Zeroblik@gmail.com
#813 Sexton, Darrell
Patrol Sub-committee Chair
Patrol/Narcotics/Explosives
Knoxville Police Department
856-548-8493
dsexton@knoxvilletn.gov
#3186 Snyder, Candice
Patrol/ Narcotics/ SAR
910-443-1529
csnyder@ci.fay.nc.us
#453 Stark, Matt
Patrol/Narcotics
Three Rivers Police Department
269-244-0448
k9stark@yahoo.com
#1768 Tucker, Christian
Patrol/Narcotics
Annapolis City Police
crtucker@annapolis.gov
#1813 Wallace, Richard
Patrol/Narcotics (2018)/Explosives
Knoxville Police Dept
865-215-7000
rwallace@knoxvilletn.gov
#20 Zarrella, Matthew
SAR Sub-committee Chairman
Wilderness/Cadaver/Water/Disaster/SAR
Rhode Island State Police (Retired)
401-226-1631
mzarrella@ampkt.com




Copyright © 2024