Executive Board

  Ofice: Name: Email:
  IPWDA President (2018) Richard McQueary rmcqueary@ipwda.org
  Vice President (2021)Re-elected 2017 Tracy Campbell tcampbell@ipwda.org
  Secretary (2018) Russ Crague rcrague@ipwda.org
  Ethics Chairman (2021)Re-elected 2017 Ken Kelleher kkelleher@ipwda.org
  Treasurer (2018) Heather Napieralski waddtt@aol.com
  Accreditation Chairman (2021) Re-elected 2017 Darrell Sexton dsexton@ipwda.org
  Membership Chairman (2021) Re-elected 2017 Michele Fleury mfleury@ipwda.org

By a none contested election, the current executive board was elected for the term of 2014-2018.


  State Coordinators:  
  Tyler Harris Indiana
  Chris Tucker Maryland
  Mark Mathis Michigan
  Joe Salisbury North Carolina

Bonnie Coe 

Arizona (2/2015)


Brian Mullane 

Nancy DeMartin 

Tennessee (11/2015)

Texas (11-2015)

  By-Laws Committee  
 Chairman Mark Mathis K9maike@yahoo.com
 Search/Rescue Michele Fleury  mfleury@ipwda.org
 Narcotic Robert Compton  Robert.comptonk9@
 Patrol Darrell Sexton  dsexton@ipwda.org
 Explosives  Brian Fleig Bcfleig@gmail.com

International Police Work Dog Association | PO Box 7455 | Greenwood, IN 46143
Copyright © 2010 IPWDA | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Custom Web Development by SFP
Privacy Statement | Refund Policy | Administrative Policies | Association Assets