Trainers

 

Bettis, Dian
910-850-9327
Explosives (2019)
Fayetteville NC Police
Bettiscanine@aol.com
PMN: 733
Dionne, Jeffrey
616-893-0478
Patrol/ Explosives  (2018)
Grand Rapids Police Department
jdionne@ci.grand-rapids.mi.us
PMN: 2976
Edwards, Cody
276-233-7020
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Carroll County Sheriff’s Office
cedwards@carrollcountyva.org
PMN: 2422
Fleenor, Todd
240-925-9282
PMN: 1538
Flores, Edward
910-309-5514
Patrol/Narcotics
citysniper@aol.com
PMN: 1209
Frammartino, Edward
617-799-9143
Explosives  (2018)
Cambridge Police Department
eframmartino@cambridgepolice.org
PMN: 2733
Hopper, Larry
812-462-3226
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Vigo County Sheriff's Office
Larry.hopper@vigosheriff.in.gov
PMN: 2815
Jackson, Jeffrey
443-702-6834
Patrol/Narcotics (2019)
P91759@aacounty.org
PMN: 2838
McCutcheon, Joseph
765-702-9596
Narcotics/Tobacco
Indiana Department of Corrections
JMcCutcheon@idoc.IN.gov
PMN: 120
Neher, Kevin
260-760-1847
Narcotics  (2018)
Allen County Sheriff's Office
Kevin.neher@co.allen.in.us
PMN: 1920
O'Neil, Daniel
401-444-1000
SAR  (2018)
Rhode Island State Police
Daniel.oneil@risp.dps.ri.gov
PMN: 2305
Sarchet, Michael
937-626-4553
Explosives  (2018)
Indiana State Police
msarchet@isp.in.gov
PMN: 2217
Snyder, Candice
910-443-1529
Patrol/ Narcotics/Cadaver (2019)
csnyder@ci.fay.nc.us
PMN: 3186
Stark, Matt
269-244-0448
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Three Rivers Police Department
k9stark@yahoo.com
PMN: 453
Tucker, Christian 
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
PMN: 1768
Wuis, Todd
616-329-5925
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Grand Rapids (MI) Police Department
twuis@grcity.us
PMN: 2268




Copyright © 2021