Trainers

 

 
Dionne, Jeffrey
616-893-0478
Patrol/ Explosives  (2018)
Grand Rapids Police Department
jdionne@ci.grand-rapids.mi.us
PMN: 2976
Edwards, Cody
276-233-7020
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Carroll County Sheriff’s Office
cedwards@carrollcountyva.org
PMN: 2422
Fleenor, Todd
240-925-9282
PMN: 1538
Flores, Edward
910-309-5514
Patrol/Narcotics
citysniper@aol.com
PMN: 1209
Frammartino, Edward
617-799-9143
Explosives  (2018)
Cambridge Police Department
eframmartino@cambridgepolice.org
PMN: 2733
Hopper, Larry
812-462-3226
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Vigo County Sheriff's Office
Larry.hopper@vigosheriff.in.gov
PMN: 2815
Lee, Mark
910-916-2088
Explosives  (2018)
Cumberland County Sheriff's Office
Mlee@ccsonc.org
PMN: 1212
Green, Phil
231-225-2418
Patrol/Narcotics (2016)
Newaygo Co. Sheriff
philg@co.newaygo.mi.us
PMN: 2730
McCutcheon, Joseph
765-702-9596
Narcotics/Tobacco
Indiana Department of Corrections
JMcCutcheon@idoc.IN.gov
PMN: 120
Neher, Kevin
260-760-1847
Narcotics  (2018)
Allen County Sheriff's Office
Kevin.neher@co.allen.in.us
PMN: 1920
O'Neil, Daniel
401-444-1000
SAR  (2018)
Rhode Island State Police
Daniel.oneil@risp.dps.ri.gov
PMN: 2305
Sarchet, Michael
937-626-4553
Explosives  (2018)
Indiana State Police
msarchet@isp.in.gov
PMN: 2217
Stark, Matt
269-244-0448
Patrol/Narcotics  (2018)
Three Rivers Police Department
k9stark@yahoo.com
PMN: 453
Tucker, Christian 
 
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
Annapolis PD
crtucker@annapolis.gov
PMN: 1768
Wuis, Todd
616-329-5925
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Grand Rapids (MI) Police Department
twuis@grcity.us
PMN: 2268




Copyright © 2019