Trainers

 

Cathcart, Shawn
Patrol/Explosives (2017)
St Mary’s County Sheriff’s Office
shawn.Cathcart@stmarysmd.com
PMN: 2577
DeMartin, Nancy
713-615-6400
Patrol (2015)
Houston Metro Transit Police
nd02@ridemetro.org
PMN: 1199
Edwards, Cody
276-233-7020
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Carroll County Sheriff’s Office
cedwards@carrollcountyva.org
PMN: 2422
Fleenor, Todd
240-925-9282
PMN: 1538
Flores, Edward
910-309-5514
Patrol/Narcotics
citysniper@aol.com
PMN: 1209
Geraghty, Darren
616-456-3604
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Grand Rapids Mi Policedgeraght@grcity.us
PMN: 212
Green, Phil
231-225-2418
Patrol/Narcotics (2016)
Newaygo Co. Sheriff
philg@co.newaygo.mi.us
PMN: 2730
Harris, Tyler
260-449-4597
Allen County Sheriff’s Office (2015)
PMN: 1056
Hoornstra, Timothy 
 
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Grand Rapids Police
thoornst@hotmail.com
PMN: 828
Marrero, Sergio
865-215-7000
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Knoxville Police Dept
smarrero@cityofknoxville.org
PMN: 1527
McCutcheon, Joseph
765-702-9596
Narcotics/Tobacco
Indiana Department of Corrections
JMcCutcheon@idoc.IN.gov
PMN: 120
Mullane, Brian
865-215-7000
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Knoxville Police Dept
bmullane@knoxvilletn.gov
PMN: 1529
Napieralski, Heather
910-624-4193
Explosives (2015)
Fayetteville NC Police
waddtt@aol.com
PMN: 737
Reed, Josh
231-250-2747
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Mecosta County Sheriff’s Office MI
jreed@co.mecosta.mi.us
PMN: 2501
Reis, Michael E
401-413-7206
SAR- Wilderness/Disaster
Rhode Island DOC
Mreis12@cox.net
PMN: 1135
Robitallie , Celeste
203-650-8859
SAR- Wilderness/Cadaver/Trailing (2015)
Stratford Conn Police
robok99@aol.com
PMN: 2061
Tucker, Christian 
 
Patrol/Narcotics (2014)
Annapolis PD
crtucker@annapolis.gov
PMN: 1768
Wallace, Richard
865-215-7000
Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Knoxville Police Dept.
rwallace@cityofknoxville.org
PMN: 1813
Wuis, Todd
616-329-5925
Patrol/Narcotics (2017)
Grand Rapids (MI) Police Department
twuis@grcity.us
PMN: 2268




Copyright © 2018