Trainers



Trainers Name Contact Numbers Department PMN

Cathcart, Shawn 

 

Patrol/Explosives (2017)

St Mary’s County Sheriff’s Office

Shawn.Cathcart@stmarysmd.com

2577

DeMartin, Nancy 

 

 

Edwards, Cody 

 713-615-6400

 

 

276-233-7020

Patrol (2015)
Houston Metro Transit Police
nd02@ridemetro.org


 

Patrol/Narcotics (2017)  

Carroll County Sheriff’s Office 

cedwards@carrollcountyva.org

1199

 

 

2422

   

 

 
Fleenor, Todd 240-925-9282 Explosives
Todd.Fleenor@stmarysmd.com
1538

Flores, Edward

910-309-5514

Patrol/Narcotics
citysniper@aol.com

1209

Geraghty, Darren


Green, Phil

 616-456-3604

 

231-225-2418

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Grand Rapids Mi Police
dgeraght@grcity.us

Patrol/Narcotics (2016)

Newaygo Co. Sheriff

philg@co.newaygo.mi.us

212 

 

2730

Harris, Tyler




Hoornstra, Timothy

 260-449-4597

Allen County Sheriff’s Office (2015)

 

 

 

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Grand Rapids Police
thoornst@hotmail.com

1056

 

 

 

828

Marrero, Sergio

865-215-7000

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)
Knoxville Police Dept
smarrero@cityofknoxville.org

1527

 

 

 

 

McCutcheon, Joseph

765-702-9596

Narcotics/Tobacco

Indiana Department of Corrections

JMcCutcheon@idoc.IN.gov

120

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mullane, Brian
 865-215-7000

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

Knoxville Police Dept

bmullane@knoxvilletn.gov 

1529

Napieralski, Heather

910-624-4193

Explosives (2015)

Fayetteville NC Police

waddtt@aol.com 

737

 

 

 

 

Reed, Josh  

 231-250-2747

 Patrol/Narcotics (2017)

Mecosta County Sheriff’s Office MI

jreed@co.mecosta.mi.us

 

2501

Reis, Michael E

401-413-7206

SAR- Wilderness/Disaster

Rhode Island DOC 

Mreis12@cox.net

1135

Robitallie , Celeste

203-385-4137

SAR- Wilderness/Cadaver/Trailing (2015)

Stratford Conn Police

2061

Tucker, Christian

 

Patrol/Narcotics (2014)

Annapolis PD

crtucker@annapolis.gov

1768

Wallace, Richard



Wuis, Todd

865-215-7000

 

 

616-329-5925

Patrol/Narcotics (2015)

Knoxville Police Dept.

rwallace@cityofknoxville.org



Patrol/Narcotics (2017)

Grand Rapids (MI) Police Department 

twuis@grcity.us

1813

 

 

2268

International Police Work Dog Association | PO Box 7455 | Greenwood, IN 46143
Copyright © 2010 IPWDA | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Custom Web Development by SFP
Privacy Statement | Refund Policy | Administrative Policies | Association Assets